(4-Year Programme) (2-Year Programme)

Management and Academic Staffs

Part-time Lecturers

  • Dr. Séverine ARSENE

  • Mr. CHAN Wai Shun Wilson

  • Dr. FANG Hsin Hao Arnold

  • Mr. FUNG Ka Shing Kalvin

  • Ms. NG Wing Kei Vicky

  • Mr. POON Chi Hang Aries

  • Dr. TSUI Yuen Sze Celia

  • Mr. WONG Wai Ho David

  • Dr. Tobias ZUSER

Administrative and Teaching Support Staffs

  • Zita LUI (Executive Officer)

  • Candy HO (Project Coordinator)

  • Andrew LAM (Teaching Assistant)